Today is

Neosho County Clerk / Elections
Randal E Neely, Neosho County Clerk

P.O. Box 138 . 100 S. Main St. Room 102 . Erie, Kansas. 66733
Telephone 620-244-3811 |
Fax 620-244-3810
Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8AM to 4:30PM

Judy Shouse, Deputy County Clerk
Rhonda Coronado, Election Clerk
Janet Kovacic, Bookkeeper

Notice of Primary Election

got voter ID?

Starting Jan. 1, 2012, Kansas voters must show photographic ID when casting a vote in person.   See this link for more information:

Make sure you are registered and view your Polling Place Here

Voter Registration Card
Advanced Voting Application
Permanent Advanced Voting Application

The County of Neosho has been awarded $100,000 in Community
Development Block Grant (CDBG) funds as part of a state Micro-Loan Program that is administered by the Kansas Department of Commerce (KDOC).  See the following links for more information:
Micro-Loan Program Guidelines
Micro-Loan Program Loan Application

Important Information on "Local Intangibles Tax"

School Districts Map
Commissioner Districts Map


Copyright 2007-2016 Neosho County Online. All Rights Reserved.
CONTACT Neosho County